Sun DAY OFF
Mon 3am-7pm
Tues 3am-7pm
Wed 3am- 7pm
Thurs M/W schedule or Weekend schedule
Fri 9/10pm- 6am
Sat 9/10pm- 6am

Any suggestions?
Also can you clock hours with uber and lyft at the same time shut one down when u get a PAX?

·
Premium Member
308 Posts
3 or 4 16 hour days in a row?? That's unsafe and irresponsible IMO! I would rethink that schedule.

·
Registered
75 Posts
Hubby wants to work
Sun DAY OFF
Mon 3am-7pm
Tues 3am-7pm
Wed 3am- 7pm
Thurs M/W schedule or Weekend schedule
Fri 9/10pm- 6am
Sat 9/10pm- 6am

Any suggestions?
Also can you clock hours with uber and lyft at the same time shut one down when u get a PAX?
Thats a very aggressive schedule and probably not safe for both the driver and the PAXs. As a new driver I suggest you learn the times and places where you will get the quickest pings. At the end of the day its not hard to figure out yet we have plenty of new drivers just roaming around at the wrong place at the wrong time and causing congestion. I am not saying that will be the case for you. If you are smart and know the busiest times and places you can make the same $ By putting in less hours.

I have gone from working 6 days 11-12 hr shift to now only 4-5 days 8-10 hrs the most. I am still making the same $. As you drive more, yu will gain more knowledge. I just refuse to work during certain times due to more than enough and clueless drivers out there. Waste of my time.

Experiment my friend and change your stragety here and there.

Good luck!

·
Registered
126 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Those are his hours at his current job so he's used to be up at that time so there's no safety issue. So how much you usually take home especially since we have to start with a rental and then buy a hoopty. :)

·
Registered
640 Posts