Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 20 of 82 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my first time on the “Uber Forum”. I wanted to see if others were experiencing what I was and if they were as pissed as
I was. Well, i found that and more. I stopped reading….. it was overwhelming. Now, no disrespect and Hopefully no one is offended… I see a lot of complaining but no action. Or if there is some action I missed it. A lot of
You lean towards the complain but accept it because that’s just the way it is. I don’t want those people on my team. Go
To Facebook or your neighborhood page and *****. Change doesn’t happen without taking action and stirring it up. There are leaders and
Followers. So many of you want to look the other way. I look at it like this: this is about peoples money. Your car, your time, your commitment. Uber has crossed the line in many ways and will continue to do that if we lay down and allow it. If your interested in doing something about it please reply and we can exchange contact info. Doing something about it means in a classy, organized respectful manner. I don’t condone or will engage in mean rude or violent behavior. So understand that’s not what I’m about. I am about turning this around and making Uber wake up and quit treating us like this. Do not reply to me unless you want to be part of the team helping meet
Our goal. Do not reply to me *****ing and complaining. Don’t have time. It’s sad and wrong what they are doing. It’s time to stop. I’m anxious to see the response. If there’s not much interest I’ll let it go. Be safe. RA

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Too much lol reading this.
But welcome to the forum, now go get ‘em tiger!
View attachment 657802
Theres always a few
Clowns and I expected that. Welcome
To the forum? What? You act like I’m joining some Mickey Mouse club or