Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
475 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Any Waterloo Region drivers? Just wanted to start a thread here since there is not yet a city forum. Anybody had any interesting experiences in WR Uber's first month of service?

·
Registered
475 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I'm not super active yet, just did a couple trips Saturday night and one on Sunday afternoon. Doing it purely for fun at the moment, but if they resolve the insurance questions I'd be into driving regularly on Friday and Saturday nights. I'm an experienced driver with hundreds of thousands of km's under my belt, much of it driving deliveries for my father when I was younger. Clean record, very safe/cautious driver.