Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
26,817 Posts
If you delete the Uber application, you will have to re-install it if you want to run Uber trips.

Uber will tell you that you can not opt out of Uber Pool. Several posters to these Boards have stated that they just kept sending e-Mails to Uber that informed Uber that the driver did not want any more Uber Stool requests and that Uber should stop sending them. These drivers stated that they had to persist, but it did work.

I have not tried this.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top