Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
1,410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Uber driver looking to have guy Jo in car - m4m (Orlando)
Looking to pick up a guy and while I'm driving him he pull his dick out and strok it a bit.
From : http://tampa.craigslist.org/hil/cas/5132441362.html

I drive Uber, looking to pickup a women and ... - m4w (Westchase / Oldsmar)
I'm a professional white man, age 41, healthy and DDF (no STDs). Non-smoker, only very casual drinker.

During evenings I drive for Uber and Lyft. I'd like to pick you up from somewhere (work, school, the bar, a restaurant) in my nice SUV and drive you home. You invite me in and we ****. No condom. I just want to blow my load in you.

I'm looking only for healthy and clean ladies (as I said ... no condom ... so don't want any STD) only. Age 18 - 50.

If you are interested, hit me up and put "LET'S GO" in the subject line so I know you are real. I'll give my phone number and you can text me to come and get you and take you home.

From: http://tampa.craigslist.org/hil/cas/5132498696.html

Looking for an Uber or Lyft ride combined with NSA encounter? - m4w (Westchase / Citrus Park / Oldsmar)
Hi ... you need an Uber or Lyft ride? I drive for both in the evenings and can come and pick you up on my nice SUV and take you where you need to go.

I'm a married, white man with brown hair and blue eyes. Age 40. Healthy and non-smoker and no STD or drugs here. I'm a professional who works from home by day (my own professional consulting business). I like to Uber and Lyft drive in evening / weekend to get out of house and meet people.

If you want a "ride" and are a lady between 18-50 who is healthy and clean (no STDs, no drugs) ... drop me an email. I'll give you my number and you can text me.