Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone else think that Uber uses your location even if you are logged out? I usually kill the app completely instead of just logging out. I could see them using locations of cars that are logged out to manipulate the surge and or other shenanigans. Or I might just be over thinking the situation. But I don't think it's a stretch to think that Uber would do something shady like that.