Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I've been driving for about 2 months - about 600 trips with a 4.87 rating.

I give out candy and mints, have a WI-FI hotspot in my car, and chargers for Android and IPhone.

I'm interested in installing this tipping box called PAX;

Hand Gesture Finger Gadget Recreation

My question is: Can having this in my car get me deactivated ?

Any help appreciated.

Thanks. Tim

·
Registered
491 Posts
I've been driving for about 2 months - about 600 trips with a 4.87 rating.

I give out candy and mints, have a WI-FI hotspot in my car, and chargers for Android and IPhone.

I'm interested in installing this tipping box called PAX;

View attachment 103366

My question is: Can having this in my car get me deactivated ?

Any help appreciated.

Thanks. Tim
pax probably steal it especially drunk ones

·
Registered
383 Posts
I picked up a family of 4 last night at Walmart. They had 2 small children with 2 car seats, and a bunch of boxes and bags of merchandise. The trip to their home was 1.2 miles. I had zero expectation of getting a tip, but I was very helpful in strapping in the car seats and loading and unloading the trunk. The payout was $3.37. Did they tip.....of course not. C'mon man!

·
Registered
447 Posts
I picked up a family of 4 last night at Walmart. They had 2 small children with 2 car seats, and a bunch of boxes and bags of merchandise. The trip to their home was 1.2 miles. I had zero expectation of getting a tip, but I was very helpful in strapping in the car seats and loading and unloading the trunk. The payout was $3.37. Did they tip.....of course not. C'mon man!
Nothing else you can do except give them 1 star make yourself happy. I wish they have 0 star option.

·
Premium Member
9,645 Posts