Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
615 Posts
You must have told Uber that you are ok to accept X jobs.

I am an Exec driver since Uber launched Exec Service. Uber has asked me once via an email to accept X and Pool jobs. I strongly said NO to them. I am not receiving any X or Pool jobs. Just send them an email and asked them to opt out from X jobs.

·
Registered
371 Posts
I am old exec driver today getting x jobs , 2 exec and 8 x , any another exec driver have this experience today ?
sent them 3 msge nothing reply
Just pop into the office they will take you off them mate. If your email ain't been replied too. They can't ignore ya then. Have a good evening.

They are not interested- your complaint is number 3,490,643.
They will eventually get round to sending you an unhelpful cut and paste message.
Pie and mash potatoes you still here? You been paid to troll here tell the truth? Who's paying ya to spread this fake news? Who's your sponsor?

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Uber has sent me an email last year in April but I said No I am not going accept any x jobs . Last week my car has brokendown and I Hired eclass for a month on Saturday , three days was working fine 15 jobs averages , yesterday got new app update and today start getting x job , sent uber massages no reply yet but now have done 4rth Exec jobs continuously

Taxi applover and lanhutch01 thanks for yours help

·
Premium Member
11,869 Posts
Don't accept x jobs then

·
Registered
1,994 Posts
Check to see if you can change your vehicle, older Exec drivers will have two options, one with the reg no. in capitals, and the other in lower case. One is for Exec only, and the other is for X and Exec.

·
Registered
371 Posts