Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,020 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I hope all you uber drivers are telling your uber customers about ola discounts and recommending ola to them.Because the more you get on board,more money we make,so tell them about the free trips under $20 for the 1st three rides and also the other discounts ola offer.the more we get on board more money we make, I am sure we are all sick of fixed price fares !!! And i am not a ola rep i have been driving for uber for 2 years and it will only get worse if we dont try something, what is your opinion ?

·
Registered
47 Posts
Yup doing it in every trip. As well as tell them that Uber is charging 27.5% commission. I think I already convert 80% of my riders to Ola and Taxify :)

NOTE: When I tell them that Uber is charging 27.5% and Ola is charging only 7.5% commission, most of them are straight away download the Ola :)

·
Registered
497 Posts
I hope all you uber drivers are telling your uber customers about ola discounts and recommending ola to them.Because the more you get on board,more money we make,so tell them about the free trips under $20 for the 1st three rides and also the other discounts ola offer.the more we get on board more money we make, I am sure we are all sick of fixed price fares !!! And i am not a ola rep i have been driving for uber for 2 years and it will only get worse if we dont try something, what is your opinion ?
Do it on most Uber trips, to those people who I think are up to it ..... (Now Ola please put in proper pickup and dropoff maps of your own and implement Cancellation fees too!).

·
Premium Member
13,779 Posts
Ola has cancellation fees you just wait at location for five minutes and cancel when rider no shows.

Reactions: Apollo

·
Registered
497 Posts
Slope Font Screenshot Parallel Terrestrial plant
Map Font Screenshot Circle Parallel