Uber Drivers Forum banner

As an UberXL driver, is it worth it to do UberX trips using UberXL vehicle?

• I don't care and I have not thought about that.

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Premium Member
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All, I'm a new driver on the UberXL category and want to learn what I should know from the experiences of UberXL community out there. Especially, I'm interested in knowing their take on doing UberX trips using UberXL vehicle. Is it worth it and financially feasible? What happens if I serially refuse to accept UberX ride requests. I'm very anxious to know. In addition, any more tips and advice are appreciated.

Happy new year to you all!

·
Premium Member
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks! Nah... I don't think I need mints as I wouldn't stay out so much because it doesn't look like I can stay on XL for Uber want me to do both X and XL.

·
Registered
669 Posts