Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,710 Posts
I always have my settings for passengers only. They update the app and the settings get reset. After the last time I went in the hub and asked to be permanently removed from eats. I told them that I have no interest in participating in their shit food delivery program.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top