Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
954 Posts
Agree and sign it over to Uber...You dummies.

*IDG is 100% financially supported by Uber! Period.

Don't think for a millisecond that it has drivers interest in mind! Its a double agent that only exists to keep the status quo which is a complete destruction of the NYC taxi industry for the benefit on a single app company

·
Registered
501 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
I signed it twice

Don't think for a millisecond that it has drivers interest in mind! Its a double agent that only exists to keep the status quo which is a complete destruction of the NYC taxi industry for the benefit on a single app company
It clearly shows uber lyft juno right Just saying.

Kinda nice to give the benefit of the doubt.
Vs saying the same old thing.

As a driver I know it's hard to put trust in a company being that they lie/cheat in it for the money.

Idg is more of a middle man i tend to
See them. The goal should be to get things done.

·
Registered
954 Posts
"Benefit of the doubt" LOL. You must also be comedian!

And yes, I will follow after you (paid Uber employee) and will continue to post the same thing until everyone knows! IDG is fake like a fake designer watch you buy in Chinatown. "No benfit of doubt" needed when Uber is paying your X2000 salary. The best IDG can do is put tabs on drivers who are angry or outspoken. Yes, IDG is a spy company who has monthly meetings with Uber executives. Perhaps I will come one day for a donut & coffee restart the conversation about that possibility of building a bathroom at JFK. Maybe you could add a shower since Uber has drivers getting kicked out of their apartments because they can't make rent.

·
Registered
2,404 Posts

I would like to believe you cause uber is shady like that, but could you show us some proof?

·
Registered
501 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
I would like to believe you cause uber is shady like that, but could you show us some proof?