Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been working for Uber for about three or four months I have not been able to find a way to contact Uber. I don't have a phone number, I don't have an email address that I can use to get to them for support. I have tried several ways to contact them and have had some success using The generic options in the app. But I have not had any luck finding a definite way to directly contact them and message or message them on specific issues and questions. The generic questions in menu are are not adequate sometime. Could someone please give me a good way capitalize Good, to contact Uber with specific issues I would truly appreciate it thank you. Currently I have an issue with instant pain. Huber has paid me through this option, but I have not received it and the bank has no indication that it is anywhere in their system even pending. In order to solve this issue, I need to be able to connect directly with someone in Uber.

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
LOL that is another issue. There is no Uber office in Orlando to my knowledge. I've heard rumors but no information at all about where Uber is located any physical location.

·
Registered
592 Posts
Whatever it is you want to discuss with fUber.... first ask yourself if you really think they will listen and more importantly... do anything. If you've been on this forum for awhile you'll know the answer is "they will not".

·
Registered
2,511 Posts
LOL that is another issue. There is no Uber office in Orlando to my knowledge. I've heard rumors but no information at all about where Uber is located any physical location.
Have you asked drivers from one of the Florida forums?

·
Registered
352 Posts