Uber Drivers Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
3,034 Posts
I've gotten it a few times after not taken the ping the first time. It has showed up when they try and send me the same ride again. Not sure what it means. Kinda stupid of them to give us these messages, but nobody tells us what the heck they are.
This makes sense. I always screenshot the first incoming ping......so I went to look at all the screenshots from yesterday...and I couldn't find one with this message even though I remember seeing it a few times. Now I realize it's because the message was on a RE-ping from the same pax that I ignored....so I didn't screenshot it. o_O
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top