Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am an Uber Driver I hardly take Uber’s anywhere . The one night I took an Uber I had the worst Uber ever . Because of this I got my driver account disabled and an investigation pending.
This is my statement to Uber .