Uber Drivers Forum banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well ladies and gentlemen I have posted a few times that i am a graduate nursing student and now i can say I have graduated and met the state board of nursing requirements to sit for the certification exam...
My degree will be conferred in 1st week of September and I should be allowed to take exam by mid october because the agency is hella slow processing applications... God willing I will pass in one go I should get my DEA liecens and certification by mid November... and hopefully work by February....
So I still have many months to go before I can work but I still have my RN license and over the past weekend I applied to a few position and had about 5 interviews and 5 job offers... happy to say I accepted a job offer and will start next week... so there you have it ladies and gents you are free to take my peanuts. I will continue to be here on forum for the shits and giggles. All the best to you guys I wish you all health, happiness, and success.

Ant # 111666 signing off.

·
Premium Member
235 Posts
Good job.. Being a nurse isn't easy either. I worked security in a nursing home and it was recomended the nurses punch in half hour before their shift and punch out right on the dot. Still I'd say take it over ride hailing any day.

·
Registered
873 Posts
I am not falling for that, Words mean nothing. i need to see proof or it didn't happened. I'll take dmv plates return receipt or maybe tlc license shredded in pieces, until then your name should not be crossed out on the dirty walls of jaybx17 project building. too many members promised quitting in the past but then six months later they opening threads like "why today slow?"
i don't think so!!

·
Premium Member
1,150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Congratulations!

5 for 5? Impressive.