Uber Drivers Forum banner
  • If you have joined UberPeople.net because your Uber account was hacked, you've likely been taken in by a scam. Please read this before starting a thread on this subject.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
592 Posts
Yes there is an Icon in the upper area (offhand I cant remember what it is) when you click on the icon it will bring up another screen with options to either contact or cancel.

The term "let it ping out" does not make sense for cancelling. When being pinged you can let the ping time out...this would be a non-acceptance. A cancel would only occur AFTER you have already accepted.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top